Coffee & Twirl

Just bought THIS.

Can’t wait to try the coffee. Oh, I’m a coffee hater turned coffee lover ever since I started working. Totally addicted to a cuppa of iced coffee a day. This never fails me and I call it office indulgence =)

We’ve also started to nudge each other for coffee & reading weekends. It’s all so peaceful and stress relieving by spending time at Starbucks or some little coffee house tucked away from the hustle bustle of city life. Unfortunately, it is indeed a pretty difficult task to find some great spots without crowds.

I hope this will be good, can’t wait for it!

And before I hit the sacks tonight (this morning I mean), I’m so excited about TWIRL. Been wanting to get the sampler tube but nobody’s flying States yet and I don’t think I can ship via VPost to SG. I am so craving for it, Twirl anyone?

Loves Kate Spade. Melts.

Leave a comment