Macala from Fashmarketing

I am a hugeeee fan of fashmarketing on twitter and a believer in the greatness of digital media. Fashmarketing share loads of good tips, latest news, intelligent stories and much much more on fashion marketing  via social media/digital media (which I thought is so important for young indie labels like ourselves).

It was such a wonderful opportunity that I could meet Macala in person! This is really my first time meeting someone whom I have connected from twitter and I am so glad I did. It was such an awesome meet-up and I can’t wait to connect with her again in LA. And all of these wouldn’t have been possible without social media! Truly inspired.

Macala is the Chief Executive Officer of Fashionably Digital and Founder/Publisher of FashionablyMarketing.Me. And it so happens that she is an invited guest of TAFF for the Asian Fashion Summit. If you missed her session yesterday, she will also be speaking later today (20 May) on “10 Ways to Leverage Social Media for Fashion” (10am-12noon).

And our happy photo that made my day (on Tuesday)!  Thank you so much.

Signs off,

Leave a Reply

